Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Arica's Insurance!

 

Arica's Insurance5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 31 rated reviews.
  • They go above and beyond...

    “They go above and beyond what they have to and know people have to work and cant aways make it in on normal time. They work to get you the best deal and never sell what you dont need.. Very professional and make the process easy and enjoyable… Don’t wait cause your paying to much now make the switch and save the money!!!

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Very professional and friendly experience.

    “Very professional and friendly experience. Great savings. We have been in business for over 100yrs. It was great to find an agent that we can trust and that will continue to shop and find us the best rates as years come.

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • If your're not shopping your insurance need's your making a big mistake !!

    “I shop all my insurance every couple of years, Arica’s Insurance saved me $1400.00 for the same auto coverage from my old company.
    The folks are very nice to work with and switching company’s was a breeze
    If you’re not shopping your insurance need’s your making a big mistake !!

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Arica's insurance helped get me the right coverage at an affordable cost.

    “Arica’s insurance helped get me the right coverage at an affordable cost. The savings i received by switching was phenomenal. The office is very warm and welcoming. The staff are some of the best people i have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Arica and her staff strive to make sure all your needs are met in a quick and professional manner.

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • A great family business!

    “Friendly, professional and informed on all the latest laws and rules. A full service agency that treats you like family and not just a client. Personalized service that guides you to coverage that fits your needs. A great family business!

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and organized HIGHLY recommend!

    “Added renters Insurance and Arica still saved me 41% from my old insurance company. Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and organized HIGHLY recommend!

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • I have never before seen the level of Customer Service...

    “I have never before seen the level of Customer Service and support that Arica brings. So happy I found her!

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Joe Leto
    The folks are very nice to work with and switching company's was a breeze.

    “I shop all my insurance every couple of years, Arica’s Insurance saved me $1400.00 for the same auto coverage from my old company.
    The folks are very nice to work with and switching company’s was a breeze
    If your not shopping your insurance need’s your making a big mistake !!”

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Donna O'Bryon
    Your drive to succeed and do what's best for the client is going to pay off.

    “I am so happy to see you running your own agency, you have everything needed to make a successful agency. Your drive to succeed and do what’s best for the client is going to pay off.. Good luck! Super proud of you”

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
  • Joseph William Morrison
    ...great price on auto insurance...

    “Thank you Pam, Emily & Arica for shopping around and getting me a great price on auto insurance this office is very accommodating and friendly make sure you check it out and leave a review and hopefully you will all save big on your insurance”

    September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance

September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance
September 13th, 2016 by Arica's Insurance